China Prepared World’s Longest Noodle:

China has established a latest and new Guinness World Record by making the longest noodle. This noodle has been made by hand it means handmade noodles. The 1,704-meter-long extended of noodle was exhibit during a noodle-making movement at a square in Weishan county of Dali Bai independent region in Southwest China’s Yunnan province. The noodle was prepared within 25 minutes by thousands of contributors under the administration and supervision of a chef, surnamed Su. A sum of 15 kilograms of flour and 2.5 kilograms of oil were utilized in making of these noodles.

China Longest Noodles 

About khaproojanu

Assalm-o-Alaikum: My name is Zafar Ullah Khan. I am the Person with Special Needs. I am interested in Blogging, Articles writing, web content writer, and MS-office applications. I have Master degree in Political science and Graduate degree in Economics.
This entry was posted in LifeStyle. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to China Prepared World’s Longest Noodle:

  1. Saifullah says:

    Its just not the Noodles China is ahead in everything, and they r really doing well in their country, where as they got there independence after us, but still ahead of us. We should learn from them.

    Like

  2. I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I really enjoy reading your blogs. Thanks!

    Like

  3. Tonie Yerhot says:

    This is usually proficient see in my closet, Should certainly say that you might be the best writers Authored any kind of seen.Thanks for writing this helpful article.

    Like

  4. this site share relevant information. i will recommend this to my friends

    Like

  5. Tod says:

    I’d should check with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I get pleasure from reading a publish that may make individuals think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

    Like

Leave a Reply

